Custom Development in SAP

SAP Fiori App Development, Process optimisation or interface with other systems
Individualentwicklungen

Custom development

The customisation of the SAP system is crucial for many companies. Yet, you do not necessarily need to buy additional systems to optimise processes. Afterall, too many stand-alone solutions can hamper efficiency and speed. Thus, a growing trend lies in integrated solutions that expand the SAP system. These can enhance smaller processes and simplify entire business processes.

SAP meets CPQ – a perfect match

Create customisable quotes, calculate deep material structures, and enjoy ideal data communication between the SAP system and the calculation and project management tool. This and more is possible with the integration of calcIT into your SAP system. On the calcIT website you can find further information on our CPQ solution.

N

Bidirectional data transfer

Whether you are entering data into your SAP system and wish to transfer it to calcIT or vice versa, both is possible – manually at the touch of a button or automatically.

N

Integration without interface

Our CPQ software calcIT will be integrated into your SAP system without an additional interface to prevent losses in terms of both data and speed.

N

Tailor-made quotes with up-to-date numbers

Thanks to the close connection between the two software solutions your sales team will always have the right numbers to automatically create tailor-made quotes for your costumers.

PROCESS DEVELOPMENT IN SAP

For the effective extension of SAP standard processes, we are offering our customers personal advice concerning their business processes. Besides customising settings, this often requires custom developments. Our SAP-Development-Team will be happy to advice you on any ABAP developments and will ensure to realise your desired processes. From individual transactions over entire workflows and dashboards, we place (almost) no limits on your visions. Of course we can also offer you (bidirectional) interface developments for all types of software solutions (CAD programmes, disposition tools, etc.). In the past, we have carried out the below custom developments for our customers:

Capacity planning & reporting options

Set-up of customised dashboards for the assessment of specific KPIs, such as adherence to appointments, customer acquisition, revenue, productivity during assignments, etc.

Development of customised labels

Beyond any labels according to VDA norm, including transport labels, we also develop different barcodes for individual logistics and storage processes – for all common printer languages (Zebra, CAB, etc.).

Safety stock monitoring at the supplier

  • Monitoring and control of material safety stock
  • Automatic shipment of current safety stock (interactive form)
  • Automatic inbound processing and control of returned forms
  • Automatic dunning in situations of lacking supplier response

It is our goal to turn individual development projects into products that are sustainable and provide an added value to a wide range of customers. Afterall, we enjoy developing what our customers need. You may find a selection of fully completed SAP-integrated solutions in our SAP AddOnStore. Should you have any questions concerning custom developments, please contact us – our completed SAP add-ons can be customised too.

FURTHER OPTIMISE & CUSTOMISE YOUR SAP SYSTEM

You would like to optimise some processes in your current SAP system and need in-depth advice about your options? Please reach out to us. Often, we already have a solution for you in our portfolio. Alternatively, we will be happy to work with you to develop a solution for process optimisation.

DEVELOPMENT OF SAP FIORI APPS

Besides customised transactions and workflows, we also develop standardised Apps that are based on best practices and other customer-oriented projects. More than happily we also configurate your SAP Fiori interface according to your design wishes and specific requests. Our SAP add-ons mobile service and repairs and the BDE / PZE App are two examples of SAP Fiori developments.

Mobile service and repairs

Always keep on top of current processing states and other important information regarding your services.

» Further information about this SAP add-on

BDE / PZE App

This app for time and attendance monitoring and plant data collection directly combines production feedback with time bookings in the SAP-HCM system.

» Further information about this SAP add-on

OFFICE KARLSRUHE

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
IT-Services & Consulting
Lorenzstraße 8
76297 Stutensee

OFFICE MÜNCHEN

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Marsstraße 2
85551 Heimstetten b. München

OFFICE BONN

+49 2282 86 499 0

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Straße 7-9
53175 Bonn

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting

Individualentwicklungen in SAP

SAP Fiori App Entwicklung, Prozessoptimierungen oder Schnittstellen zu anderen Systemen
Individualentwicklungen

Individualentwicklungen

Die Individualisierung des SAP-Systems spielt bei vielen Kunden eine große Rolle. Dabei muss nicht immer zwanghaft ein neues System dazugekauft werden, um die Prozesse zu optimieren. Denn wenn mehrere Insellösungen später im Unternehmen ihre Kreise ziehen, wird die Effizienz und Schnelligkeit von Geschäftsprozessen gehemmt. Ein immer stärker werdender Fokus liegt hier bei integrierten Lösungen, die das SAP-System erweitern. Diese können einzelne kleine Prozesse verbessern oder gesamte Unternehmensprozesse vereinfachen. 

SAP meets CPQ – ein optimales Zusammenspiel

Individuelle Angebote erstellen, tiefe Materialstrukturen kalkulieren, optimale Datenkommunikation zwischen dem SAP-System und dem Kalkulations- und Projektmanagement-Tool. Das und noch viel mehr ist mit der Integration von calcIT in Ihr SAP-System möglich. Auf der calcIT-Website finden Sie noch weitere Informationen zu unserer CPQ-Lösung.

N

Bidirektionale Datenübertragung

Egal, ob Sie Daten in Ihr SAP-System eintragen und diese nach calcIT übertragen möchten oder umgekehrt – es ist beides möglich. Manuell auf Knopfdruck oder automatisiert.

N

Integration – keine Schnittstelle

Die CPQ-Software calcIT wird ohne zusätzliche Schnittstelle in Ihr SAP-System integriert. Somit kommt es weder zu Datenverlusten noch zu Schnelligkeitseinbußen.

N

Individuelle Angebote mit aktuellen Zahlen

Durch die enge Verzahnung beider Softwarelösungen hat Ihr Vertriebsteam immer die aktuellen Zahlen parat und kann Ihren Kunden optimale Angebote individuell und automatisiert erstellen. 

PROZESSENTWICKLUNG IN SAP

Zur effektiven Erweiterung der SAP-Standardprozesse bieten wir unseren Kunden eine individuelle Beratung zu Ihren Geschäftsprozessen an. Neben Customizing-Einstellungen sind hier jedoch häufig auch Eigenentwicklungen notwendig. Unser SAP-Development-Team berät Sie gerne individuell zu jeglichen ABAP-Entwicklungen und setzt alles daran, Ihre Wunschprozesse umzusetzen. Von einzelnen Transaktionen über komplette Workflows und auch Dashboards – Ihren Vorstellungen sind (fast) keine Grenzen gesetzt. (Bidirektionale) Schnittstellenentwicklungen zu Softwarelösungen aller Art (CAD-Programme, Dispositionstools, etc.) bieten wir Ihnen natürlich ebenso an. Nachfolgende Entwicklungsprojekte wurden individuell für unsere Kunden umgesetzt:

Kapazitätsplanung & Reportingmöglichkeiten

Einrichtung individueller Dashboards zur Überprüfung von spezifischen KPIs, wie beispielsweise Termintreue, Neukundengewinnung, Umsatz, Produktivität zu Auftragszeiten, uvm.

Entwicklung kundenindividueller Labels

Neben jeglichen Labels nach VDA-Norm, wie auch Transportlabels, entwickeln wir zudem verschiedene Barcodes für individuelle Logistik- und Lagerprozesse – für alle gängigen Druckersprachen (Zebra, CAB, etc.)

Sicherheitsbestandsüberwachung beim Lieferanten

  • Überwachung und Kontrolle des Sicherheitsbestands von Materialien
  • Automatisches Versenden des aktuellen Sicherheitsbestands (interaktives Formular)
  • Automatische Eingangsverarbeitung und Kontrolle des zurückgesendeten Formulars
  • Automatisches Mahnwesen bei fehlender Rückmeldung durch den Lieferanten

Unser Ziel ist es, dass individuelle Entwicklungsprojekte zu Produkten werden, die nachhaltig sind und auch anderen Kunden einen Mehrwert bieten. Denn wir entwickeln gerne genau das, was unsere Kunden brauchen. Fertige SAP-integrierte Lösungen finden Sie in unserem SAP AddOnStore. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an, wenn Sie Fragen zu unseren Individualentwicklungen haben, denn auch unsere fertigen SAP AddOns können kundenspezifisch angepasst werden.

SAP-SYSTEM WEITER OPTIMIEREN & INDIVIDUALISIEREN

Sie möchten gerne einige Prozesse in Ihrem aktuellen SAP-System optimieren und benötigen eine ausführliche Beratung zu Ihren Möglichkeiten? Dann sprechen Sie uns gerne an. Meist haben wir schon eine Lösung für Sie in unserem Portfolio, jedoch entwickeln wir auch gerne mit Ihnen gemeinsam an einer Prozessoptimierung.

ENTWICKLUNG VON SAP FIORI APPS

Neben individuellen Transaktionen und Workflows, entwickeln wir auch standardisierte Apps, die sich auf der Basis von Best Practices und anderen Kundenprojekten herauskristallisiert haben. Gerne richten wir Ihnen die SAP Fiori Oberfläche auch nach Ihren Designvorgaben und speziellen Wünschen ein. Beispiele zu SAP Fiori Entwicklungen sind unsere SAP AddOns Mobile Service- und Reparaturabwicklung sowie die BDE / PZE App.

Mobile Service- und Reparaturabwicklung

Behalten Sie stets den Überblick über den aktuellen Bearbeitungsstatus und weitere wichtige Informationen zu allen Serviceaufträgen. 

» Weitere Informationen zum SAP AddOn

BDE / PZE App

Die App für Personenzeit- & Betriebsdatenerfassung verbindet die Rückmeldung aus der Produktion direkt mit den Zeitbuchungen im SAP-HCM-System.

» Weitere Informationen zum SAP AddOn

OFFICE KARLSRUHE

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
IT-Services & Consulting
Lorenzstraße 8
76297 Stutensee

OFFICE MÜNCHEN

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Marsstraße 2
85551 Heimstetten b. München

OFFICE BONN

+49 2282 86 499 0

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Straße 7-9
53175 Bonn

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting