by abilis

OPTIMIZE PURCHASING, PROCUREMENT AND TRADE
CPQ für die Maschinenbauindustrie

SAP Ariba – Supply Chain Management Simplified

With SAP Ariba, SAP aims to provide users with a purchasing and procurement solution to improve both internal and external communication with relevant suppliers. Digitize your supplier communication with SAP Ariba and simplify the work of your buyers.

Our SAP cloud experts support you with holistic process consulting and setup of SAP Ariba.

THE IMPORTANT FACTS ABOUT SAP ARIBA

Z

Process automation and optimization

Speed up the search for the best supplier in terms of scope of supply, price, and quality. In this way you can simplify your procurement, purchasing, and delivery processes – both within your company and with your customers.

Z

Simplified user guidance

Familiar processes, simple workflows and clear overviews of all products offered, price segments and delivery times optimize everyday business for users. A purchase can now be quickly made even from a smartphone, which is familiar from private online shopping.

Z

Cloud Solution

SAP Ariba belongs to the portfolio of cloud solutions and is hosted in SAP’s own data centre. Therefore, you do not have to worry about the operation. However, if required, we can integrate Ariba locally into your SAP system via SAP PI.

Wichtige Fakten zu SAP Ariba

THESE ARE YOUR BENEFITS WITH SAP ARIBA BY ABILIS

As a buyer

SAP Ariba offers you as a buyer a well-structured user interface with functions to easily find listed suppliers. Only suppliers that are approved for your company are on the list. This means you can always rely on good quality and best prices. Thanks to a detailed order overview with the corresponding invoices and all transacted expenses, you keep track of everything all the time.

Save yourself tedious paperwork or lengthy email correspondence and make purchases directly via your smartphone and obtain approvals automatically.

As a supplier

As a supplier, you can use SAP Ariba to create quotations, accept orders from your customers, transmit contracts and, of course, create invoices. In addition, the corresponding payments are also processed directly in SAP Ariba. Do not worry – the security of your data comes first and is maintained according to German security standards.

Automated processes are a particular benefit of Ariba. For example, once an order has been approved, an e-mail with an order confirmation is sent directly to the customer. The order status can be viewed both by you and the customer at any time. In this way, you maintain a high level of transparency in the delivery process.

WE SUPPORT YOU IN THESE AREAS

Teambuilding mit SuccessFactors by abilis
Z

Setup of SAP Ariba

Z

Development of license model and provision of necessary licenses

Z

Direct integration in the SAP system landscape (if required)

Z

Process Automation

Z

General consulting on the entire supply chain process

Would you like to digitalize and simplify your purchasing and procurement processes?

OFFICE KARLSRUHE

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
IT-Services & Consulting
Lorenzstraße 8
76297 Stutensee

OFFICE MÜNCHEN

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Marsstraße 2
85551 Heimstetten b. München

OFFICE BONN

+49 2282 86 499 0

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Straße 7-9
53175 Bonn

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting

by abilis

Einkauf, Beschaffung und Handel optimieren
CPQ für die Maschinenbauindustrie

SAP Ariba – Supply Chain Management vereinfacht

Mit SAP Ariba möchte die SAP den Nutzern eine Einkaufs- und Beschaffungs-Lösung mit an die Hand geben, um sowohl die interne als auch die externe Kommunikation mit entsprechenden Lieferanten zu verbessern. Digitalisieren Sie mit SAP Ariba Ihre Lieferantenkommunikation und vereinfachen Sie die Arbeit Ihrer Einkäufer.

Unsere SAP-Cloudexperten unterstützen Sie bei der ganzheitlichen Prozessberatung und Einrichtung von SAP Ariba.

Die wichtigsten Fakten zu SAP Ariba

Z

Prozessautomatisierung und -optimierung

Beschleunigen Sie die Suche nach dem besten Lieferanten im Bezug auf den Lieferumfang, den Preis sowie die Qualität und vereinfachen Sie so Ihre Beschaffungs-, Einkaufs- und Lierferungsprozesse – innerhalb Ihres Unternehmens sowie mit Ihren Kunden.

Z

Vereinfachte Benutzerführung

Durch gewohnte Prozesse, einfache Abläufe und klare Übersichten zu allen angebotenen Produkten, Preissegmenten und Lieferzeiten wird der Geschäftsalltag für die Anwender optimiert. Ein Einkauf geht nun sogar ganz fix vom Smartphone aus, wie man es aus dem privaten Online-Shopping kennt.

Z

Cloudlösung

SAP Ariba gehört in das Portfolio der Cloudlösungen und wird im SAP-eigenen Rechenzentrum gehostet. Demnach müssen Sie sich keine Gedanken um den Betrieb dieser Lösung machen. Bei Bedarf können wir Ariba jedoch über SAP PI lokal in Ihr SAP-System integrieren.

Wichtige Fakten zu SAP Ariba

DAS BIETET IHNEN SAP ARIBA BY ABILIS

Sie sind Einkäufer*in?

SAP Ariba bietet Ihnen als Einkäufer eine gut strukturierte Benutzeroberfläche mit Funktionen zur einfachen Findung von gelisteten Lieferanten. Ihnen werden ausschließlich Lieferanten aufgelistet, die für Ihr Unternehmen zugelassen sind. Somit können Sie sich immer auf eine gute Qualität und beste Preise verlassen. Durch eine detaillierte Bestellübersicht mit den entsprechenden Rechnungen und allen getätigten Ausgaben behalten Sie stets den Überblick.

Sparen Sie sich mühsamen Papierkram oder langwierige E-Mailverläufe und erledigen Sie Einkäufe nun sogar direkt über Ihr Smartphone und holen Sie sich auch automatisiert Freigaben ein.

Sie sind Lieferant*in?

Als Lieferant*in können Sie mit SAP Ariba unter anderem Angebote erstellen, Bestellungen von Ihren Kunden annehmen, Verträge übermitteln sowie natürlich entsprechende Rechnungen erstellen. Zudem werden zugehörige Zahlungen ebenfalls direkt in SAP Ariba abgewickelt. Keine Sorge: Die Sicherheit Ihrer Daten steht an erster Stelle und wird nach deutschen Sicherheitsstandards gewahrt.

Ein besonderer Mehrwert von Ariba sind automatisierte Prozesse. Beispielsweise wird nach einer Auftragsfreigabe direkt eine E-Mail mit einer Bestellbestätigung an den Kunden versendet. Hierbei kann der Bestellstatus jederzeit von Ihnen und vom Kunden eingesehen werden. Behalten Sie so eine hohe Transparenz im Lieferungsprozess.

DABEI UNTERSTÜTZEN WIR SIE

Teambuilding mit SuccessFactors by abilis
Z

Einrichtung SAP Ariba

Z

Ausarbeitung Lizenzmodell und Bereitstellung notwendiger Lizenzen

Z

Direkte Integration in SAP-Systemlandschaft (bei Bedarf)

Z

Automatisierung der Prozesse

Z

Allgemeine Beratung zum gesamten Lieferkettenprozess

Sie möchten Ihre Einkaufs- und Beschaffungsprozesse digitalisieren und vereinfachen?

OFFICE KARLSRUHE

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
IT-Services & Consulting
Lorenzstraße 8
76297 Stutensee

OFFICE MÜNCHEN

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Marsstraße 2
85551 Heimstetten b. München

OFFICE BONN

+49 2282 86 499 0

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Straße 7-9
53175 Bonn

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting