Join the Cloud

Innovation FROM INSIDE the SAP Cloud
Ab in die Cloud: S/4HANA Cloud, SFSF, Ariba

Business software inside the cloud

In many companies the cloud is a hot topic – unsurprisingly since its scalability and calculatable costs are definite advantages. With the SAP S/4HANA Cloud, SAP SuccessFactors, and SAP Ariba we are offering you high-performance services from inside the cloud.

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

The SaaS version of the SAP S/4HANA system. 

SAP SuccessFactors

Staff management on the cloud.

SAP Ariba

Your cloud-based B2B marketplace.

SAP S/4HANA CLOUD

Your SAP S/4HANA system as a cloud-based software

The SAP S/4HANA Cloud unlocks the Business Suite SAP S/4HANA on the cloud. Since no separate hardware will be necessary, this will relieve your IT infrastructure. The SAP S/4HANA Cloud runs on the powerful in-memory databank SAP HANA. A major advantage of the SAP S/4HANA Cloud is the flexible scaling it offers. Whenever you have short-term requirements for additional memory space it can be added to your IT infrastructure without internal efforts. Another bonus are the quarterly updates, which allow you to continuously enjoy the newest innovations without having to worry about hardware or systems maintenance.

The SAP S/4HANA Cloud is available in two versions: S/4HANA Cloud Essentials Editions and Extended Edition. With the Extended Edition you enjoy greater individual possibilities and can access single-tenant implementation. This means that you will not have to share your SAP infrastructure, platforms, and applications with other customers. Using the Essentials Editions you will access the same resources as others.

We are happy to help you find the most suitable solution for you and advise you on the differences between the Essentials and the Extended Cloud.

SAP SUCCESSFACTORS

The cloud-based solution for efficient staff management 

SAP SuccessFactors - Personalmanagementsoftware aus der Cloud

For every company it is crucial to attract the right talent and retain valued employees. SAP SuccessFactors, a cloud-based all-in-one solution covering all essential HR tools, helps you with this.

Its possibilities range from recruiting, over staff analysis, to time accounting. SAP SuccessFactors provides useful functions to all of your employees whilst adhering to all necessary data protection guidelines.

Key functions and advantages of SAP SuccessFactors:

HCM functions and payroll accounting

Besides simple payroll accounting processes, SuccessFactors also provides solutions in the areas of Employee Central and Payroll Services. Through this, it helps simplify and speed up day-to-day tasks.

Optimised recruiting and speedy inductions

SuccessFactors provides you with an overview of all vacancies and supports you in the coordination of the recruitment process. Additionally, it supports your workflows with automatic processes. Through well-structured processes your new employees will find it much easier to settle in.

Staff satisfaction

Employees can gain an overview of their data, goals, accounts, and holiday requests whenever they want – increasing their responsibility through self-administration.

Staff managment and development

With SuccessFactors you receive higher transparency in terms of staff management and gain data-driven insights through analyses. On top of this, the software offers solutions for staff development, elevating your employees’ skills and expertise.

SAP ARIBA

Optimisation of procurement and supply processes

SAP Ariba is a cloud-based B2B marketplace and provides you with considerable advantages, particularly in the areas of purchasing, procurement, and supplier communication. SAP Ariba does this by digitalising and automating your  procurement and supply processes, as well as improving both internal communication and external communication with your customers and suppliers.

N

Cloud-based communication network

SAP Ariba is a SAP cloud solution and a network for communication between the buyer and supplier.

N

Process automation and optimisation

With SAP Ariba you can digitalise and automate your procurement, purchase, and supply processes, which makes them simpler and faster.

N

Structured Overview

Enhances day-to-day buisness through clear and well-structured user guidance and an overview of products, delivery times, etc.

SELECTION OF OUR S/4HANA CUSTOMERS

 
 

OFFICE KARLSRUHE

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
IT-Services & Consulting
Lorenzstraße 8
76297 Stutensee

OFFICE MÜNCHEN

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Marsstraße 2
85551 Heimstetten b. München

OFFICE BONN

+49 2282 86 499 0

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Straße 7-9
53175 Bonn

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting

Ab in die Cloud

Innovationen aus der SAP Cloud
Ab in die Cloud: S/4HANA Cloud, SFSF, Ariba

Unternehmenssoftware aus der Cloud

In vielen Unternehmen ist die Cloud ein aktuelles Thema – kein Wunder, denn die freie Skalierbarkeit und die kalkulierbaren Kosten sind echte Vorteile. Mit SAP S/4HANA Cloud, SAP SuccessFactors und SAP Ariba bieten wir Ihnen leistungsstarke Services aus der Cloud.

SAP S/4HANA Cloud

Die SaaS-Version des SAP-S/4HANA-Systems

SAP SuccessFactors

Personalmanagement aus der Cloud

SAP Ariba

Ihr cloud-basierter B2B-Marktplatz

SAP S/4HANA CLOUD

Ihr SAP-S/4HANA-System als cloud-basierte Software

Mit SAP S/4HANA Cloud wird die Business Suite SAP S/4HANA in der Cloud bereitgestellt. Ihre IT-Infrastruktur wird also entlastet, da keine eigene Hardware benötigt wird. Betrieben wird die SAP S/4HANA Cloud auf der leistungsstarken In-Memory-Datenbank SAP HANA. Ein großer Vorteil der SAP S/4HANA Cloud ist die flexible Skalierung. Haben Sie kurzfristigen Bedarf an zusätzlichem Speicherplatz, kann dieser ohne interne Aufwände an der IT-Infrastruktur hinzugebucht werden. Ein weiterer Vorteil sind die vierteljährlichen Updates. So profitieren Sie stets von den neuesten Innovationen und müssen sich nicht um die Hardware oder Wartung Ihrer Systeme kümmern.

Die SAP S/4HANA Cloud kann Ihnen in zwei Versionen zur Verfügung gestellt werden: S/4HANA Cloud Essentials Edition und Extended Edition. Mit der Extended Edition haben Sie mehr individuelle Möglichkeiten und greifen auf einen Single-Tenant-Implementierung zurück. Das bedeutet, dass Sie sich Ihre SAP-Infrastruktur, Plattformen und Anwendungen nicht mit anderen Kunden teilen müssen. Bei der Essentials Edition greifen Sie und andere auf die gleichen Ressourcen zurück.

Gerne beraten wir Sie individuell zu den Unterschieden der Essentials und Extended Cloud und finden die für Sie passende Lösung.

SAP SUCCESSFACTORS

Die cloud-basierte Lösung für effizientes Personalmanagement

SAP SuccessFactors - Personalmanagementsoftware aus der Cloud

Für jedes Unternehmen ist es wichtig, die richtigen Talente zu finden und wertvolle Mitarbeiter zu halten. SAP SuccessFactors unterstützt Sie dabei. Denn SuccessFactors ist eine cloud-basierte Komplettlösung, die alle notwendigen Tools im HR-Bereich abdeckt.

Dabei reichen die Möglichkeiten vom Recruiting neuer Mitarbeiter, über die Personalanalyse bis hin zur Zeitabrechnung. SAP SuccessFactors bietet für geradezu jeden Mitarbeiter Ihres Unternehmens nützliche Funktionalitäten – und das alles nach den notwendigen Datenschutzrichtlinien.

Kernfunktionen und Vorteile von SAP SuccessFactors:

HCM-Funktionen und Gehaltsabrechnung

Neben einfachen Prozessen zur Gehaltsabrechnung enthält SuccessFactors auch beispielsweise Lösungen im Bereich Employee Central oder Payroll-Services. Dadurch lassen sich alltägliche Aufgaben vereinfachen und verkürzen.

Optimiertes Recruiting und schnelle Einarbeitung

SuccessFactors bietet Ihnen einen Überblick über alle offene Stellen und unterstützt Sie, die nächsten Schritte im Recruitingprozess zu koordinieren. Zudem werden Ihre individuellen Workflows durch automatisierte Prozessschritte unterstützt. Durch gut strukturierte Prozesse ist es möglich, neuen Mitarbeitern einen idealen Einstieg in Ihr Unternehmen zu bieten.

Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit

Als Mitarbeiter können Sie sich stets einen Überblick über Ihre Daten, Ziele, Abrechnungen und Urlaubsanträge verschaffen. So erhalten Sie mehr Verantwortung durch Eigenverwaltung.

Personalplanung und Weiterentwicklung

Mit SuccesFactors erhalten Sie höhere Transparenz bei Ihrer Personalplanung und gewinnen durch Analysen datenbasierte Erkenntnisse. Zudem bietet die Software Lösungen zur Personalweiterentwicklung, sodass sich die Expertise Ihrer Mitarbeiter stetig erweitert.

SAP ARIBA

Optimierung von Beschaffungs- und Lieferprozessen

SAP Ariba ist ein cloud-basierter B2B-Marktplatz und bietet Ihnen vor allem in den Bereichen Einkauf, Beschaffung und Lieferantenkommunikation große Vorteile. Denn durch SAP Ariba werden Ihre Beschaffungs- und Lieferungsprozesse digitalisiert, automatisiert und sowohl die interne als auch die externe Kommunikation mit Ihren Kunden und Lieferanten verbessert.
N

Cloud-basiertes Kommunikationsnetzwerk

SAP Ariba ist eine Cloudlösung der SAP und ein Netzwerk für die Kommunikation zwischen Einkäufer und Lieferanten.
N

Prozessautomatisierung und -Optimierung

Durch SAP Ariba können Sie Ihren Beschaffungs-, Einkaufs- oder Lieferungsprozess digitalisieren und automatisieren, wodurch die Prozesse vereinfacht und beschleunigt werden.
N

Strukturierte Übersicht

Durch eine klare und strukturierte Benutzerführung und eine Übersicht über Produkte, Lieferzeiten, etc. wird der Geschäftsalltag Ihrer Einkäufer optimiert.

AUSZUG UNSERER S/4HANA KUNDEN

 
 

OFFICE KARLSRUHE

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
IT-Services & Consulting
Lorenzstraße 8
76297 Stutensee

OFFICE MÜNCHEN

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Marsstraße 2
85551 Heimstetten b. München

OFFICE BONN

+49 2282 86 499 0

info@abilis.de

abilis GmbH
Heinrich-von-Stephan-Straße 7-9
53175 Bonn

Erfahrungen & Bewertungen zu abilis GmbH IT-Services & Consulting